Forhandlerliste:

Helsehuset
Gl. Kongevej 92 1850 Frederiksberg. mail@helsehus.dk tlf. 33214421

Sund Fornuft
Classengade 3 2100 København Ø mail@sundfornuft.dk Tlf. 39311909
www.sundfornuft.com

Ø-Helse Amager
Amagerbrogade 173 2300 Amager info@oehelse.dkTlf. 71998310

Fredbogård-butikken 
Vesterbrogade 13 3250 Gilleleje butikken@fredbogaard.dk tlf. 48360350

Natur og Trivsel 
Tinggade 5 4100 Ringsted lis@naturtrivsel.dk tlf. 57614080

Helsebutikken
Ahlgade 3 4300 Holbæk emilie@helsebutikken.dk Tlf. 25106060

Helsekosten 
Algade 54 4760 Vordingborg helse@helsekostvordingborg.dk tlf. 55375252

Helsehuset 
Søndegade 15 4900 Nakskov info@helsehuset-if.dk tlf. 20421002

Helsam Varde
Vestergade 11 6800 Varde butik@helsam-varde.dk tlf. 88341334

Helsekosten 
Prinsessegade 37 7000 Fredericia helsekosten@mail.tele.dk tlf. 75934311

Ganefryd-Lemvig
Vestergade 13 7620 Lemvig mail@ganefryd-lemvig.dk tlf. 97822600

Helsam Thisted 
Vestergade 23 7700 Thisted helsamthisted@gmail.dk tlf. 97922325

Ganefryd 
Klostergade 2 8000 Århus C ganefryd@gmail.com tlf. 86125415

Ren Kost 
Jægergårdsgade 45 8000 Århus C renkost@renkost.dk tlf. 86195999

Jordensfrugter 
Tordenskjoldgade 61-63 8200 Århus N info@jordensfrugter.dk tlf. 86164740

Spiren 
Faaborgvej 18 5250 Odense butik@spirendalum.dk Tlf. 66178077

Det blå hus 
Østergade 41 5600 Faarborg info@det-blaa-hus.dk tlf. 30306550

Grønne Amalie Helsam
Adelgade 6 6000 Kolding butik@helsam-groenneamalie.dk Tlf. 75532653

Goyogi 
Dag Hammerskjolds Allé 42A 2100 København Ø, Jannie@goyogi.dk, tlf. 20271745

Helsemin A/S
M.P. Bruuns gade 7, 8000 Århus C

 

 

Helsam Gaias Basar 
Erik Menveds plads 6 8900 Randers gaias.basar@gmail.com tlf. 86430329

Helsam Ålborg
Nytorv 5A 9000 Ålborg nytorv@helsamaalborg.dk tlf. 98126636

Helsam Hobro
Adelgade 25 9500 Hobro helsam.hobro@gmail.com tlf. 98510003

Helsekosten 
Søndergade 5 9900 Frederikshavn info@helsekosten.dk tlf. 98421688

Det Grønne Hjørne 
Torvet 2 5700 Svendborg butik@detgroennehjoerne.dk tlf. 62216821

Naturkost Odense
Gravene 8 5000 Odense bjarne@naturkost.odense.dk Tlf. 66137013

Helsam Næstved
Ringstedgade 5 4700 Næstved helsam.naestved@mail.dk tlf. 55771088

Helsam Slagelse
Rådhuspladsen 9 4200 Slagelse Tlf. 58530015

Hr. og Fru Sørensen Urtehjørnet
Skarridsøgade 51
4450 Jyderup tlf. 23318869

Brenderuphus
Middelfartvej 217
5464 Brenderup info@miljøtorvet.dk Tlf. 64442010

Helseworld.dk
Rosengade 35
8300 Odder jesper@helseworld.dk Tlf. 26332557

Helsebutikken
Asnæscentret 33 4550 Asnæs

Helselageret.dk
Vesterbjerg 56 2670 Greve helselageret@gmail.com Tlf. 53314421

Køge Helsekost
Brogade 19 4600 Køge info@koegehelsekost.dk Tlf. 56638500

Kosmetiksalon Revita
Centerholmen 14F 2670 Greve

Helsehuset
Stengade 26 3000 Helsingør

Parfumeri Just Beautiful 
Vesterbrogade 8 3250 Gilleleje,
Jm@just-beautiful.dk, tlf. 26 12 63 21

NORSK 
Storegade 22 6200 Aaberaa
tlf. 23 30 07 95

Helsemin A/S
Vesterbrogade 6, 1620 København V